2014 Winter League RESULTS - April 11th

    Congrats to all the finalists for the 2014 Winter Racquetball League!

    Advanced Division:       1st    Ernie Macias,    2nd  Rod Van Dyke

    Open Division:     1st   Lori Pizzini,    2nd   Greg Anderson

    Elite Division:     1st Todd Quast,     2nd Joe Goguen

    A Division:     1st John Volwinkle,     2nd Matt Branch

    B Division:     1st Sonny Feagle,    2nd Mike Piccalo  

    C Division:    1st Chris Henry,   2nd Kyle Trottier 

    Food was provided by Danzano’s and was awesome!    

    League shirts were passed out.  If you ordered one and didn’t get yours, please email Rod

    The 2014 SUMMER LEAGUE will be starting the week of May 19th with the finals being the week of August 4th.   This will be our 15 league in Ocala!     More info will be sent out soon

    Questions/Comments about the leagues, call Rod 863.651.4058