2017 Summer League Finals

    Thank You Michelle DeMeza, Elton Autwell, Mike Bloom, and Marcel Estep for all the behind the scenes work to help pull this off. Also - Café Crisp catered the amazing dinner - they will be opening up in the Y soon with all kind of food options.

    2017 Summer League Results:

    Open - 1st Rod Van Dyke / 2nd Andres Urzua

    Elite - 1st John Peloso / 2nd Jason Moore

    A - 1st Marcel Estep / 2nd Tyler Williams

    B - 1st John Glenn / 2nd Mark Manzano

    C - 1st John Aizpura / 2nd Mike Kuminka

    Fall League will start late September. Those of you that didn't play the summer league and want back in the Fall league need to put your name on wait list at front desk.

    Challenge courts will be Monday AND Thursdays in between leagues.

    Congrats again to all the finalists and look forward to next season

    For even more racquetball updates, LIKE Team Ocala Racquetball's Facebook page.

    Keep practicing and playing hard

    Rod Van Dyke
    <a href="tel:(863)%20651-4058" target="_blank" value="+18636514058">863-651-4058
    <a href="mailto:teamocala@gmail.com" target="_blank">teamocala@gmail.com<small><small>This e-mail was sent to: Rod Van Dyke</small></small>